Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur, Pincode-842002

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Latest Exam Results

    Page 0 of 0

    About Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BBABU)

    B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University or simply Bihar University is a public university situated in the north prime of Bihar state in the city of Muzaffarpur in India. It was founded in 1952. Later in 1960, The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate Universities, namely; (1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (2) Ranchi University, Ranchi (3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. In the year 1961 - The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated the existing Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodh Gaya. Again in the year 1973 Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Mithila University, Darbhanga.

    B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Exam Time Table / Date Sheet

    The B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) will be organized the exam in the academic year. The official members of the University will be created the exam date sheet. The B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University will upload the exam date sheet in the official site and also we provide the University Exam Date Sheet Here

    The Exam Time Table is very important for a student. The Students can plan their study timing according to Examination Schedule and appear in the examination to score higher marks in BRABU Examination. So the Private, Regular, Non-Collage (NC) and Ex-Students must download B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) UG and PG Exam Date Sheet 2019 for 1st Year, 2nd Year and 3rd Year or Final Year. The BRABU Exam Schedule 2019 download link is available above.

    BRABU Exam Admit Card / Hall Ticket Download

    B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) is going to release the Annual Exam UG and PG 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Admit Card 2019. Those applicants who are going to appear in the exam may download admit card via the Official Website Portal. Candidates should do full preparation before attending the exam. The BRABU (B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University) will organize the Annual Exam in the month of March-April 2019. candidates will be able to download the Hall Ticket at the official website. candidates can check the Exam Time Table or Date Sheet on the official website.

    Before the examination, candidates are going to preparation for the UG/PG exams and they will occur in the exam hall very soon. And they have needed to admit card before the Examination. Before entering the exam hall candidates need to download their respective admit card. By entering their require details.

    B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Admission 2019

    Applications will be invited by B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) for admission to UG, PG, diploma and research programmes for academic session 2019-19. Every year, a large number of candidates get enrolled in BRABU under various educational departments at different levels. candidates who want admission in any particular course under this university are advised to apply for admission test as per scheduled date. via this post, candidates can check complete details on the B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) Admission 2019-19.

    Online Exam Form of BRABU

    Different stages to apply for the form:-

    1. First things first, you need to visit the website of University
    2. Now you will be required to look on to the candidates' Corner section.
    3. Now comes to offering the information like name, date of birth, father’s name. study details, course name, residence details, phone no, class, gender.
    4. Soon after you offering these particulars, the page will be displaying the application no and password that you are going to use at the time of receiving the result.
    5. Then choose the examination button and open it.
    6. The next thing would be to click on download link and go via the notification.
    7. The most important stage is to Click on Apply online link and complete the application form.
    8. Another next step taken by you is to hit the submit button in order to load the form.

    B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Major Courses

    List of courses offered by B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU):-

    • Master of Business Administration [MBA]
    • Bachelor of Arts [B.A]
    • Bachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.}
    • Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]
    • Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    • Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.}
    • Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}
    • Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]
    • Bachelor of Law [L.L.B]
    • Bachelor of Computer Application [B.C.A]
    • Bachelor of Library and Information Science [B.Lib.I.Sc] +  Master of Library and Information Science [M.Lib.I.Sc]
    • Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    • Bachelor of Physical Education [B.P.Ed]
    • Bachelor of Mass Communication [B.M.C.]
    • Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery [BHMS]
    • Bachelor of Unani Medicine & Surgery
    • Bachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]
    • Bachelor in Audiology and Speech - Language Pathology [BASLP]
    • Bachelor of Library and Information Science [B.Lib.I.Sc]
    • Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
    • Master of Arts [M.A]
    • Master of Science [M.Sc]
    • Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A]
    • Master of Journalism and Mass Communication [MJMC]
    • Master in Audiology and Speech- Language Pathology [MASLP]
    • Master of Commerce [M.Com]
    • Ph.D
    • Post Graduate Diploma
    • Diploma
    • Certification
    • Bachelor of Vocational Studies [B.Voc.] (Advertising Sales Promotion & Sales Management)
    • Bachelor of Physical Education [B.P.Ed]
    • Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medical Sciences [BAMS]

    Affiliated Colleges for BRABU

    List of colleges affiliated with B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU):-

    • Maltidhari College, Patna
    • S.K.J. Law College, Muzaffarpur
    • Dr. SP Singh College of Teacher Education, Laxmipur
    • VIBRM Muzaffarpur - Vaishali Institute of Business and Rural Management
    • B.M.D. College, Vaishali
    • LS Muzaffarpur - Langat Singh College
    • MJK Bettiah - Maharani Janki Kunwar College
    • RBBM College, Muzaffarpur
    • Sri Raghav Prasad Singh College, Muzaffarpur
    • Vaishali Mahila College, Vaishali
    • MHMC Nalanda - Magadh Homoeopathic Medical College
    • Zulfequar Haider Unani Medical College and Hospital, Siwan
    • JMISH Patna - JM Institute of Speech and Hearing
    • L. N. Mishra college of Business Management, Muzaffarpur
    • Ram Dayalu Singh College, Muzaffarpur
    • MDDM Muzaffarpur - Mahant Darshan Das Mahila College
    • Sri Radha Krishna Goenka College, Sitamarhi
    • LNT Muzaffarpur - Lalit Narayan Tirhut Mahavidyalaya
    • Muneshwar Singh Muneshwari Samta College, Hajipur
    • Sri Narayan Singh College, Motihari
    • Raj Narain college, Hajipur
    • Sheodeni Ram Ayodhya Prasad College, Chakia
    Global Latest Results

    Get Results in Your Email

    Enter your email address:

    An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

    Sharing is Caring
    Facebook Google+ Twitter